What Is The Four Stages Of A Mammals Life Cycle?


1 Answers

Hly NZ Profile
Hly NZ answered
Not too sure about 4 cycles as the information that I have found is the following. Walrus babies are called Calves. They are with their mother for about 2 years until they venture out on their own. Calves are born every 2-3 years in the months between May and June. Breeding occurs in Febuary and March but the baby does not start growing until June. The Mother Walrus stores all its milk in its body fat for about 1 year after the calf has been born. Walruses generally have a life span between 16-30 years.
Mammals have very simple life cycles. They are born then they grow up. So its before birth, young and then adult.

Answer Question